Ecaterina Ghelas

Head of Standardization Department

Elena Țimbaliuc

Standardization expert

Felicia Buzu

Standardization specialist
felicia.buzu@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 322

Eugenia Nicolaenco

Database manager

Gheorghe Gangura

Standardization expert

Rodica Siloci

Standardization specialist
rodica.siloci@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 324

Ana Gavril

Database operator
ana.gavril@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 316

Laura Railean

Database operator
laura.railean@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 316

Angela Hîncu

Standardization expert
angela.hincu@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 323

Liliana Bechea

Standardization specialist

Lilia Luncă

Editor
lilia.lunca@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 315

Irina Mustea

Head of Business Support Center in Standardization
irina.mustea@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 325

Aliona Chihai

Consultant
aliona.chihai@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 307

Lena-Maria Istrate

Consultant

Tatiana Crotic

Head of Communication and External Relations Department

Alina Caradja

Digital media specialist

Mihaela Slobozenco

External relations specialist

Ivan Pascal

Designer
nelu.pascal@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 332

Eduard Balan

Communication specialist
eduard.balan@standard.md

Tel: 022 905 326

Parascovia Botezatu

Contabil-șef

Valeriu Luniov

Administrator clădire

Mihaela Verdeș

Manager oficiu

Nadejda Diaconu

Manager sisteme integrate

Tel: 022 905 306